Atlanta Silverbacks

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Atlanta Silverbacks

2018 NPSL Season | Atlanta Silverbacks

Atlanta Silverbacks News

coming soon

Roster

# Name Position
15 Abdulrahman Bangura Defense
1 Bryce Billington Goalie
Théo Blachon
6 Kebba Demba Midfield
Dionysius Harmon
31 Kevin Issahaku Defense
12 Nyambi Jabang Foward
Yusuf Jalingo
Joao F Johanning Mora
45 Thierry Jules Forward
7 Mohammed Kamara Forward
23 David Koloko Midfield
13 Karsimi Konneh Forward
8 Abraham Lansana Midfield
Pedro Leal
Santiago Loaiza Valencia
18 Ryan Marcano Defense
3 Manuel Moreno Yeste Defense
Matt Morgan
Ebrima Njie dampha
5 Ricardo Oliveira Midfield
Brian Pretel
25 Austin Rainey Defense
Avery Shepard
9 Alexandre Silva Midfield
Ibrahima Sissoko
Sheriff Suma
17 Aaron Walker Midfield

Schedule

GAME ID #4856786
Wed May 16 7:00PM Atlanta Silverbacks 3 Sansom Sports Complex Knoxville,TN
Emerald Force Soccer Club 0
GAME ID #4856790
Sat May 19 7:00PM Atlanta Silverbacks 1 Memorial Stadium -- Asheville Asheville,NC
Asheville City Soccer Club (ACSC) 3
GAME ID #4856797
Sat May 26 7:00PM Atlanta Silverbacks 0 Silverbacks Park
Asheville City Soccer Club (ACSC) 1
GAME ID #4856799
Wed May 30 7:30PM Atlanta Silverbacks 5 Henry County High School McDonough,GA
Georgia Revolution 0
GAME ID #4856803
Sat Jun 2 7:00PM Atlanta Silverbacks 1 Eugene Stone Soccer Stadium Greenville,SC
Greenville FC 1
GAME ID #4856805
Wed Jun 6 5:00PM Atlanta Silverbacks 3 Silverbacks Park
Georgia Revolution 2
GAME ID #4856809
Sat Jun 9 7:00PM Atlanta Silverbacks 2 Silverbacks Park
Inter Nashville FC 2
GAME ID #4856811
Wed Jun 13 7:00PM Atlanta Silverbacks 2 Pan American Stadium
New Orleans Jesters 1
GAME ID #4856816
Sat Jun 16 7:00PM Atlanta Silverbacks 1 Silverbacks Park
Greenville FC 2
GAME ID #4856819
Wed Jun 20 7:30PM Atlanta Silverbacks 1 Finley Stadium
Chattanooga FC 4
GAME ID #4856824
Wed Jun 27 8:00PM Atlanta Silverbacks Silverbacks Park
Chattanooga FC
GAME ID #4856829
Sat Jun 30 7:00PM Atlanta Silverbacks 2 International Indoor Soccer Complex
Inter Nashville FC 1
GAME ID #4856832
Wed Jul 4 7:00PM Atlanta Silverbacks 2 Silverbacks Park
New Orleans Jesters 0
GAME ID #4856836
Sat Jul 7 7:00PM Atlanta Silverbacks 5 Silverbacks Park
Emerald Force Soccer Club 3
GAME ID #5352353
Sun Jul 8 8:00PM Atlanta Silverbacks 1 Silverbacks Park
Chattanooga FC 1
GAME ID #5358916
Thu Jul 12 7:30PM Atlanta Silverbacks 2 Blessed Trinity Catholic High School Roswell,GA
Asheville City Soccer Club (ACSC) 0
GAME ID #5366453
Sat Jul 14 7:30PM Atlanta Silverbacks 0 Finley Stadium
Chattanooga FC 0
GAME ID #5370155
Tue Jul 17 7:00PM Atlanta Silverbacks 1 Saint Thomas University
Miami FC 2 (MFC2) 2

Announcements

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
William Bazemore Trainer
Mitch Garcia Assistant Coach
MARCO ZUCCHI Assistant Coach
Roberto Neves Head Coach